IBEW # 60 Home


814 Arion Parkway, Suite #120, San Antonio,   TX 78216

 Job Line: (210) 337-0009                                       Fax Line:  (210) 337-4740                                     Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 am      to 5:00 pm


Business Manager and Financial Secretary:  Paul Garza

Assistant Business Manager: Mike  D Hernandez

Assistant Business Manager: Shane Denn

Assistant Business Manager: Ernest V Flores

Administrative Assistant:  Kat Waggener


President: Norman Richard “Rick” Sisk II

Vice – President: Alfred A Garza

Recording Secretary: Tim R Leader

Treasurer: Gary Aiken


Executive Board Schedule

Executive Board Meeting

Monday September 11th, 2017

5:00 pm at the Local 60 Office


Monday September 25th 2017

Local 60 Meets on the Second Wednesday of every Month

The next Regular Union Meeting will be held on

Wednesday, September 13th 5:30 pm  Sharp!!

Please make an effort to stay informed,and attend YOUR I.B.E.W. Local Union Meeting.

                                 Executive Board:

 Chairman: Edward M Guzman

Recording Secretary: Jesus “Jesse” Alcala

Jesse A Flores

Glen A Hoofard

Roy V Longoria

Henry Ortiz

Edward R Shierk


Serving San Antonio Since 1893