All posts by admin

IBEW # 60 Home

g-bug-ibew.274104734_std                                                                                                                             814 Arion Parkway, Suite #120                 San Antonio, TX 78216

                                                 Job Line: (210) 337-0009                                                                                               Fax Line:  (210) 337-4740                                                                                                            Office Hours:                                                                                                                    Monday thru Friday                                                                                              8:00am  to 5:00 pm                                       


Assistant Business Manager: Mike  D Hernandez

Assistant Business Manager: Shane Denn

Assistant Business Manager: Ernest V Flores

Administrative Assistant:  Kat Waggener

Administrative Assistant:  Maria Stender


Business Manager/Financial Secretary:  Paul Garza

President: Norman Richard “Rick” Sisk II

Vice – President: Alfred A Garza

Recording Secretary: Charice Latson

Treasurer: Gary Aiken

Local Union 60  Schedule:

Local 60 Meets on the Second Wednesday of every Month

The next Regular Union Meeting will be held on

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:30 pm  Sharp!!

Please make an effort to stay informed,and attend YOUR I.B.E.W. Local Union Meeting.

Executive Board:

Chairman: Glen A Hoofard

Recording Secretary: Jesus “Jesse” Alcala

Jesse A Flores

Roy V Longoria

Henry Ortiz

Edward R Shierk

David Holtsclaw

Executive Board Schedule:

Executive Board Meeting

Monday, December 11st, 2017


Monday,  January 8th, 2018

at 5:00 pm at the Local 60 Office

Wireman’s Officers:

President: Edward Shierk

Vice President: Mike D Hernandez

Recording Secretary: Rey Vasquez

Treasurer: Richard (Rick) Elliott

Wireman’s Schedule:

Meeting Dates:
1st Tuesday of each month
4:30 p.m. at the
Local Union 60 Office


President: Chris Vaquera

Vice-President: James Weimers

Recording Secretary: Charice Latson

Sargent at Arms: Alfred Garza


Meeting Dates:
3rd Wednesday of each month
4:30 p.m. at the