IBEW # 60 Home


814 Arion Parkway, Suite #120, San Antonio,   TX 78216

 Job Line: (210) 337-0009                                       Fax Line:  (210) 337-4740                                     Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 am      to 5:00 pm


Business Manager and Financial Secretary:  Paul Garza

Assistant Business Manager: Mike  D Hernandez

Assistant Business Manager: Shane Denn

Assistant Business Manager: Ernest Flores

Administrative Assistant:  Kat Waggener


President: Norman Richard “Rick” Sisk II

Vice – President: Alfred A Garza

Recording Secretary: Tim R Leader

Treasurer: Gary Aiken


Executive Board Schedule

Executive Board Meeting

Monday August 7th, 2017

5:00 pm at the Local 60 Office


Monday August 21st, 2017

Local 60 Meets on the Second Wednesday of every Month

The next Regular Union Meeting will be held on

Wednesday, August 9th, 2017 @ 5:30pm


Please make an effort to stay informed,and attend YOUR I.B.E.W. Local Union Meeting.

                                 Executive Board:

 Chairman: Edward M Guzman

Recording Secretary: Jesus “Jesse” Alcala

Jesse A Flores

Glen A Hoofard

Roy V Longoria

Henry Ortiz

Edward R Shierk